CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

SITE SEARCH


  • Daryl Braithwaite One Summer


  • James Reyne Hammerhead


  • Russell Morris Wings Of An Eagle


  • Weddings, Parties, Anything - Fathers Day


  • Remembering Darryl Cotton


  • Steve Harley Performs 'Make Me Smile'


  • Brian Mannix plays 50 years

Advertisement

Latest Videos

Daryl Braithwaite One Summer

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Aussie singing legend Daryl Braithwaite performs his classic One Summer in the Classic Hits Studio

More

James Reyne Hammerhead

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

James Reyne performs Hammerhead in the Classic Hits Studio

More

Russell Morris Wings Of An Eagle

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Russell Morris in the studio with an acoustic performance of his hit Russell Morris Wings Of An Eagle

More

Weddings, Parties, Anything - Fathers Day

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Weddings, Parties, Anything perform their hit Fathers Day. Backing up for the fourth year running on Grand Final Eve at the Palace Theatre it's going to be big.

More

Remembering Darryl Cotton

Friday, July 27, 2012

We remember Aussie pop star, actor and TV host Darryl Cotton.

More

Steve Harley Performs 'Make Me Smile'

Monday, April 23, 2012

Classic Hitmaker STEVE HARLEY with friend and guitarist JOE MATERA, dropped by our studios recently for a chat and he also performed an acoustic version of the legendary 'MAKE ME SMILE'.

More

Brian Mannix plays 50 years

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

More

Ocean Sun King's - The Sharp

Monday, August 29, 2011

More

Melinda Schneider live in the Studio!

Saturday, August 27, 2011

More

John Swan: Mercury

Thursday, August 25, 2011

More

James Reyne: Boys Light Up

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Classic Hits Studio Sessions - James Reyne performs 'Boys Light Up'

More

Jason Singh Shows Off His New Single

Monday, August 08, 2011

More

WPA - Father's Day

Monday, August 08, 2011

More

Taxiride is Creeping Up Slowly!

Friday, August 05, 2011

More

Ross Wilson performs Cool World

Friday, August 05, 2011

More

Diesel Performs Cinnamon Girl

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

More