• Ray Parker Jr Asks: Who You Gonna Call


  • Sarah Michelle Gellar Remembers Working With Robin Williams


  • The Sad Story Behind A Deserving Winner


  • Why Mark Holden Couldn't Help Clowning Around


  • Judith Durham: Officially The Nicest Guest Ever!


  • Living Next Door: The Horrific Teneriffe Murder


  • Laurel's Fashion Faux Pas

Advertisement

Listen

Ray Parker Jr Asks: Who You Gonna Call

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Could this be the most appropriate answer phone message ever?!

More

Sarah Michelle Gellar Remembers Working With Robin Williams

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

He's the man that has touched millions of people, but what was it like to work with Robin Williams?

More

The Sad Story Behind A Deserving Winner

Monday, 27 October 2014

Each year we join the festivities for the Support The Duck Festival, but it's stories like Jackie Smith's that reminds you why the event is so important.

More

Why Mark Holden Couldn't Help Clowning Around

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

And can we expect to see the return of the red nose on Dancing With The Stars...

More

Judith Durham: Officially The Nicest Guest Ever!

Monday, 13 October 2014

Fifty years after their first hit, The Seekers continue in their popularity... and it's little wonder why when you talk to Judith Durham.

More

Living Next Door: The Horrific Teneriffe Murder

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

It's the gruesome murder-suicide that shocked us and made headlines around the globe, after police discovered the mutilated body of Mayang Prasetyo in a Teneriffe apartment block on Saturday.

More

Laurel's Fashion Faux Pas

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

More

Samuel Johnson: From Unicycles To Cop Cars

Monday, 29 September 2014

After riding around Australia on a unicycle to raise money for Love Your Sister, Samuel Johnson's now taking a back seat with Gold Coast Cops.

More

Julie Anthony Promises Some Naughtiness At SPAMALOT

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

From soprano to comedian, Julie Anthony's talents know no bounds when it comes to performing on stage!

More

The Great Cutlery Debate

Friday, 22 August 2014

It's time to settle the cutlery draw etiquette once and for all!

More

Gary's Parody Song Tribute To Clive Palmer

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Here's another song to get stuck in our heads!

More

Can MH17's Black Box Be Tampered With?

Monday, 21 July 2014

With fears the black box from flight MH17 has been stolen and may be tampered with, we caught up with aviation expert Paul Phelan to find out if it's possible.

More

Sex With Strangers: Now That's A Bit Racy!

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Thomas Larkin joined us in studio to chat about his new show Sex With Strangers... the talk is scintillating!

More

Mark's Renovation Lesson 101

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

As a radio announcer, it probably comes as no surprise that Mark likes a good chat. He's learned however, when it comes to renovating that's not always a good thing...

More

Can Laurel Nail An Irish Accent?

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Gary and Mark aren't convinced... and they're not the only ones!

More

Laurel Admits Gary Was Right?!

Monday, 14 July 2014

Well here's something we didn't expect to hear - Laurel admitting Gary was right?!

More

Keith Urban: The Extended Interview

Monday, 16 June 2014

As Keith Urban prepares to perform in his home town, we caught up with the boys from Caboolture.

More

Buzz Bidstrup's Touching Tribute To Doc Neeson

Thursday, 5 June 2014

Following the sad passing of the The Angels frontman Doc Neeson, we caught up with drummer Buzz Bidstrup to remember the legend.

More

How To Stay Smart Online

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

From lottery prizes to invitations to join social networks, today's hackers and fraudsters continue to find new ways to con us online.

More

Should The Legal Drinking Age Be Changed To 21?

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Perhaps this research might change your mind...

More

Delltones: Never In It For The Money

Monday, 2 June 2014

Over fifty years after four young lifesavers first wowed Aussie Rock 'n' Roll fans, the Delltones are back and touring.

More

We Catch up With The Eagles Timothy B Schmit

Friday, 30 May 2014

Following news The Eagles will be touring Aus in 2015, we caught up with Timothy B Schmit.

More

Rhonda Burchmore Talks Vinyl Viagra

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

With a show called Vinyl Viagra, you can just imagine the jokes that popped up when Rhonda Burchmore joined us in the studio!

More

The Songs That Made James Reyne Go 'Oh My Gawd'

Monday, 26 May 2014

Listen as Gary gives James Reyne some Australian Crawl song suggestions that make him cringe...

More

What To Expect When Gary Numan Hits Brisbane

Monday, 19 May 2014

Ahead of his Australian tour, we caught up with Gary Newman to find out where life has taken him since hitting it big in the 70's...

More

Mark Tries His Hand At Entertainment Reporting

Thursday, 8 May 2014

Check out the cover that stopped him in his tracks...

More

Russell Morris Spills The Tour Dirt

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

As Russell Morris, Joe Camilleri, Richard Clapton and Leo Sayer hit the road for the APIA Good Times Tour, we decided now was the perfect time to find out all the goss!

More

Rick Springfield Gives Us The Lowdown On His Aus Tour

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

With Rick Springfield preparing to head to Australia for his first ever solo tour of the country, we caught up with the rocker to find out what to expect!

More

Where Has The Lady Of The House Been?

Monday, 5 May 2014

We loved her in Keeping Up Appearances, but what has Patricia Routledge - aka Hyacinth Bucket - been up to since?

More

Dennis Locorriere Performs Live!

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

When Dr Hook's Dennis Locorriere joined us in studio, we learned he is a performer in more ways than one!

More
Advertisement